Bus Schedules & Route Maps

Listed below are the fixed transit routes in San Luis Obispo County. If you’re unsure which transit schedule you need, plan your trip online.

Regional Transit Authority (RTA): 

RTA serves San Luis Obispo County, including Paso Robles, San Miguel, Cambria, Morro Bay, Los Osos, Arroyo Grande and Santa Maria.

Click here for route information on Routes 9, 10, 12, 14 & 15

South County Transit (SCT):

SCT serves Pismo Beach, Shell Beach, Grover Beach and Arroyo Grande.

Click here for route information on Route 21, 24, 27, 28, and Avila/Pismo Trolley

SLO Transit:

SLO Transit serves the City of San Luis Obispo, including Cal Poly.

Click here for route information on Routes 1-4 (A&B)

Paso Express:

Paso Express serves the City of Paso Robles.

Click here for route information on Routes A & B. Note, Paso Express Route C is now part of RTA’s Route 9.

Morro Bay Transit:

Morro Bay Transit serves the City of Morro Bay.

Click here for information on Morro Bay Transit’s one route. Note, Morro Bay Transit also offers Call-A-Ride (772-2744) which is a curb-to-curb service that is available to everyone. The fixed route bus will flex off route up to 3/4 of a mile to pick up/drop off the rider, then return on route before the next scheduled stop. Be ready when the bus arrives by being out at the curb at your scheduled pick up time.